Skip to content

12th of Never (Women’s Murder Club #12)

by James Patterson

Lindsay Boxer’s beautiful baby is born! But after only a week at home she is forced to return to work to solve two grisly murders. One involving a rising star from the San Francisco 49ers and another apparently predicted by an eccentric English professor. But all the crimes in the world seem like nothing when Lindsay is suddenly faced with the possibility of the most devastating loss of her life.

James Patterson is back with the next chapter in his bestselling series Women’s Murder Club. 12th of Never is his latest page-turning thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat!

About James Patterson

James Patterson is one of the best-known and biggest-selling writers of all time. He is the author of some of the most popular series of the past decade – the Alex Cross, Women's Murder Club and Detective Michael Bennett novels – and he has written many other number one bestsellers including romance novels and stand-alone thrillers. He lives in Florida with his wife and son. James is passionate about encouraging children to read. Inspired by his own son who was a reluctant reader, he also writes a range of books specifically for young readers. James is a founding partner of Booktrust's Children's Reading Fund in the UK. In 2010, he was voted Author of the Year at the Children's Choice Book Awards in New York.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *