Skip to content

Magician’s End (The Chaoswar Saga #3)

by Raymond E. Feist

After 30 years and over 30 books the end is finally here. Magician’s End is the final book of Raymond E. Feist’s Riftwar Cycle and follows the last chapter for Magician, Pug and his friends adventure. Will they survive?



About Raymond E. Feist

Feist is one of the world's leading fantasy writers. His Riftwar and Serpentwar Sagas have been global bestsellers for years. Born and raised in Southern California, Raymond E. Feist was educated at the University of California, San Diego, where he graduated with honours in Communication Arts. He is the author of the bestselling and critically acclaimed Riftwar Saga.

Other books by Raymond E. Feist


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *