Skip to content

The Betrayal

by Kate Furnivall

Discover a brilliant story of love, danger, courage and betrayal, from the internationally bestselling author of The Liberation.

Paris, 1938. Twin sisters are divided by fierce loyalties and by a terrible secret. The drums of war are beating and France is poised, ready to fall. One sister is an aviatrix, the other is a socialite and they both have something to prove and something to hide.

The Betrayal is an unforgettably powerful, epic story of love, loss and the long shadow of war, perfect for readers of Santa Montefiore and Victoria Hislop.

About the Author

Kate Furnivall is the author of eight novels, including the international bestseller The Russian Concubine. She lives in Devon.



About Kate Furnivall

Kate Furnivall is the author of eight novels, including the international bestseller The Russian Concubine. She has travelled widely, giving her an insight into how different cultures function which has proved invaluable when writing her novels.

Other books by Kate Furnivall



Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *