Skip to content

The Fallen Angel

by Daniel Silva

Gabriel Allon, Israeli spy and assassin, is wearied and tired. In the latest book in this series, Gabriel returns to Rome to restore a Caravaggio masterpiece for the Vatican. Before long though,  he is summoned by the all-powerful private secretary to the Pope. The broken body of a beautiful woman lies beneath Michelangelo′s magnificent dome. Gabriel is called on to use his matchless talents and experience to quietly pursue the truth — was it suicide, or something more sinister? Once more Gabriel must return to the ranks of his old intelligence service, endangering himself and his loved ones.

Daniel Silva has an attention to detail that takes this fabulous espionage story to another level. This is a New York Times #1 bestseller for a reason!



About Daniel Silva

Daniel Silva is the author of sixteen previous novels, most recently The English Girl. He lives in Florida with his wife, Jamie Gangel, and their two children, Lily and Nicholas.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *