Skip to content

Timmy Failure Sanitized for Your Protection

by Stephan Pastis

Everyone’s favourite kid detective is back in award-winning author Stephan Pastis’s fourth book in the Timmy Failure series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser.

Shenanigans abound as Timmy Failure finds himself on a road trip with none other than notorious criminal Molly Moskins. Travelling halfway across the country to help your mother’s boyfriend settle into his new job would be inconvenient for any detective, let alone the founder, president and CEO of Total Failure Inc, the world’s greatest detective agency. Timmy has a case to solve, and nothing can stand in his way. If he is to arrest Corrina Corrina and solve the YIP YAP case, Timmy, his sidekick polar bear Total, and Molly Moskins must go on the run!

 

 



About Stephan Pastis

Stephan Pastis is the author-illustrator of Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made, a New York Times Bestseller. He is also the creator of the devoutly followed comic strip Pearls Before Swine, which appears in more than seven hundred newspapers worldwide. His compilation Larry in Wonderland debuted at No. 1 on the New York Times bestseller list for paperback graphic novels. Stephan Pastis lives in northern California, USA.

Other books by Stephan Pastis



Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *