Skip to content

When I’m Feeling Disappointed

by Trace Moroney

The Feelings Series has been phenomenally successful with more than 3 million copies sold worldwide into 16 different languages

The Feelings Series are beautifully produced picture books that cover different emotional concepts for young children.

Each of the books in this series has been carefully designed to help children better understand their feelings, and in doing so, gain greater autonomy over their lives. Talking about feelings teaches children that it is normal to feel sad, or angry, or scared at times. With greater tolerance of painful feelings, children become free to enjoy their world, to feel secure in their abilities, and to be happy.


01 September, 2017

About Trace Moroney

Trace Moroney is an internationally acclaimed author, designer and illustrator specializing in children’s books for the international market.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *