Skip to content

Indie Award Winners 2015

On Wednesday March 25, the Indie Book Awards Category Winners and the Indie Book of the Year were announced. The Bush by Don Watson was chosen as the Indie Book of the Year. The category winners are:

FICTION: Golden Boys by Sonya Hartnett (Penguin Random House Australia)

NON-FICTION: The Bush by Don Watson (Penguin Random House Australia)

CHILDREN’S & YA: Withering-by-Sea by Judith Rossell (ABC Books, HarperCollins Publishers Australia)

DEBUT FICTION: Foreign Soil by Maxine Beneba Clarke (Hachette Australia)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *