Timmy Failure Sanitized for Your Protection

Publisher details

Timmy Failure Sanitized for Your Protection
Author
Stephan Pastis
Publisher
Walker Books
Genre
Children’s Fiction
Released
01 October, 2015

Synopsis

Everyone's favourite kid detective is back in award-winning author Stephan Pastis's fourth book in the Timmy Failure series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser.

Shenanigans abound as Timmy Failure finds himself on a road trip with none other than notorious criminal Molly Moskins. Travelling halfway across the country to help your mother's boyfriend settle into his new job would be inconvenient for any detective, let alone the founder, president and CEO of Total Failure Inc, the world's greatest detective agency. Timmy has a case to solve, and nothing can stand in his way. If he is to arrest Corrina Corrina and solve the YIP YAP case, Timmy, his sidekick polar bear Total, and Molly Moskins must go on the run!

  
Stephan Pastis
About the author

Stephan Pastis

Stephan Pastis is the author-illustrator of Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made, a New York Times Bestseller. He is also the creator of the devoutly followed comic strip Pearls Before Swine, which appears in more than seven hundred newspapers worldwide. His compilation Larry in Wonderland debuted at No. 1 on the New York Times bestseller list for paperback graphic novels. Stephan Pastis lives in northern California, USA.

Books by Stephan Pastis

Related articles

I Read Memoirs on Women's Rights in India: Q&A with A Murder at Malabar Hill's Author, Sujata Massey

News | Author Related

16 January 2020

I Read Memoirs on Women's Rights in India: Q&A with A Murder at Malabar Hill's Author, Sujata Massey

    I'm Fascinated by Cults: Q&A with In the Clearing Author, J.P. Pomare

    News | Author Related

    16 January 2020

    I'm Fascinated by Cults: Q&A with In the Clearing Author, J.P. Pomare

      The Better Reading Team's 2020 Reading Resolutions

      News | Book Life

      16 January 2020

      The Better Reading Team's 2020 Reading Resolutions

        2020 Indie Book Awards Shortlist Announced: Focus on Kids and YA

        News | Awards

        15 January 2020

        2020 Indie Book Awards Shortlist Announced: Focus on Kids and YA

        Remarkable Friendships: Better Reading on the Special Friendships Our Favourite Characters Shared

        News | Book Life

        15 January 2020

        Remarkable Friendships: Better Reading on the Special Friendships Our Favourite Characters Shared

        I’m Fascinated by the Journey to Adulthood: Q&A with Such a Fun Age Author, Kiley Reid

        News | Author Related

        14 January 2020

        I’m Fascinated by the Journey to Adulthood: Q&A with Such a Fun Age Author, Kiley Reid

          The Votes Are In and Bookmarks Win!

          News | Book Life

          14 January 2020

          The Votes Are In and Bookmarks Win!

            Podcast: James Phelps Talks About Sports, Writing and the Bushrangers in his Book, Australian Heist

            Podcast

            14 January 2020

            Podcast: James Phelps Talks About Sports, Writing and the Bushrangers in his Book, Australian Heist

              Book News: Updates on Awards & #AuthorsForFireys & 2019 Book Sales in Australia and New Zealand

              News | Book Life

              14 January 2020

              Book News: Updates on Awards & #AuthorsForFireys & 2019 Book Sales in Australia and New Zealand

                Podcast: House of Brides Author Jane Cockram on Working in the Books Industry

                Podcast

                13 January 2020

                Podcast: House of Brides Author Jane Cockram on Working in the Books Industry

                  COMMENTS

                  Leave a Reply

                  Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *