Timmy Failure Sanitized for Your Protection

Publisher details

Timmy Failure Sanitized for Your Protection
Author
Stephan Pastis
Publisher
Walker Books
Genre
Children’s Fiction
Released
01 October, 2015

Synopsis

Everyone's favourite kid detective is back in award-winning author Stephan Pastis's fourth book in the Timmy Failure series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser.

Shenanigans abound as Timmy Failure finds himself on a road trip with none other than notorious criminal Molly Moskins. Travelling halfway across the country to help your mother's boyfriend settle into his new job would be inconvenient for any detective, let alone the founder, president and CEO of Total Failure Inc, the world's greatest detective agency. Timmy has a case to solve, and nothing can stand in his way. If he is to arrest Corrina Corrina and solve the YIP YAP case, Timmy, his sidekick polar bear Total, and Molly Moskins must go on the run!

  
Stephan Pastis
About the author

Stephan Pastis

Stephan Pastis is the author-illustrator of Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made, a New York Times Bestseller. He is also the creator of the devoutly followed comic strip Pearls Before Swine, which appears in more than seven hundred newspapers worldwide. His compilation Larry in Wonderland debuted at No. 1 on the New York Times bestseller list for paperback graphic novels. Stephan Pastis lives in northern California, USA.

Books by Stephan Pastis

Related articles

Eight Books That Help Us Understand and Celebrate Our First Nations’ Culture

News | Book Life

22 January 2021

Eight Books That Help Us Understand and Celebrate Our First Nations’ Culture

    Podcast: Sue Brierley on Why She Chose Adoption and the Challenges She Faced

    Podcast

    22 January 2021

    Podcast: Sue Brierley on Why She Chose Adoption and the Challenges She Faced

      Live Book Event: Pip Drysdale, Author of The Paris Affair

      News | Events & Festivals

      21 January 2021

      Live Book Event: Pip Drysdale, Author of The Paris Affair

        From the ocean to outer space: Check out this activity pack from The Secret Explorers series by SJ King

        News | Book Life

        21 January 2021

        From the ocean to outer space: Check out this activity pack from The Secret Explorers series by SJ King

        Breaking News: Shortlist for the 2021 Indie Book Awards Announced

        News | Awards

        20 January 2021

        Breaking News: Shortlist for the 2021 Indie Book Awards Announced

          Podcast: Ceridwen Dovey on how her Harvard Education Shaped her Writing

          Podcast

          19 January 2021

          Podcast: Ceridwen Dovey on how her Harvard Education Shaped her Writing

            Meet Friday Barnes – girl detective extraordinaire!

            News | Book Life

            18 January 2021

            Meet Friday Barnes – girl detective extraordinaire!

            Simple delights: The joy of reading from your

            News | Book Life

            18 January 2021

            Simple delights: The joy of reading from your "Magic Bookcase"

            Sleuth and solve: Activity pack from Friday Barnes 9: No Escape by R.A. Spratt

            News | Book Life

            18 January 2021

            Sleuth and solve: Activity pack from Friday Barnes 9: No Escape by R.A. Spratt

            Podcast: Patrick Carlyon on the Melbourne Gangland Killings and the City's Dark History

            Podcast

            13 January 2021

            Podcast: Patrick Carlyon on the Melbourne Gangland Killings and the City's Dark History

              COMMENTS

              Leave a Reply

              Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *