Danny Best: Full On

Publisher details

Danny Best: Full On
Author
Jen Storer
Publisher
HarperCollins
Genre
Children’s Fiction
Released
21 September, 2015

Synopsis

Danny Best doesn't just think he's The Best. He knows it! With his friends Fab, Clancy, Sticks, Dylan and Mae, plus trusty dog Pugsley, Danny turns every single day into one crazy adventure.And if you don't believe me, check these out:'Danny Best tells lies,' Olivia aged 7.'I would like to wrestle Danny Best,' Joe aged 8.'I once saw Danny Best. But then I didn't,' Zac aged 8.'Danny Best lives near my cousin,' Rory aged 9.'Danny Best should sit up straight and stop fooling around,' Mrs Gidley, teacher.'Danny Best is a legend!' Anonymous aged 8 and three-quarters.Written by the author of the best-selling and very popular TRULY TAN series and jam-packed with hilarious illustrations by Mitch Vane, this is the best-ever series for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Big Nate andWeirdo. 
Jen Storer
About the author

Jen Storer

Jen Storer is a talented and exciting writer for children. Her fantasy novel Tensy Farlow and the Home for Mislaid Children was shortlisted for a string of awards, including the Prime Minister's Literary Awards (Best Children's Fiction) and the 2011 CBCA, Book of the Year.Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Jen worked in the publishing industry as an editor, a project manager and in creative development. Jen has a studio at the Abbotsford Convent in Melbourne.

Books by Jen Storer

Related articles

Live Book Event: Luke Horton, Author of The Fogging

News | Events & Festivals

10 August 2020

Live Book Event: Luke Horton, Author of The Fogging

    Podcast: The Bluffs Author Kyle Perry Talks About the Effects of Social Media

    Podcast

    10 August 2020

    Podcast: The Bluffs Author Kyle Perry Talks About the Effects of Social Media

      Get creative and celebrate Fathers Day with this awesome activity pack

      Kids & Ya

      7 August 2020

      Get creative and celebrate Fathers Day with this awesome activity pack

      Top secrets of truly great storytime readers and storytellers

      News | Book Life

      7 August 2020

      Top secrets of truly great storytime readers and storytellers

      Dr Randa Abdel-Fattah: A Conversation on Diversity in Children's Writing #1

      Kids & Ya

      7 August 2020

      Dr Randa Abdel-Fattah: A Conversation on Diversity in Children's Writing #1

      Live Book Event, Greg Woodland, Author of The Night Whistler

      News

      6 August 2020

      Live Book Event, Greg Woodland, Author of The Night Whistler

        Rachel Bin Salleh: A Conversation on Diversity in Children’s Writing #6

        Podcast

        4 August 2020

        Rachel Bin Salleh: A Conversation on Diversity in Children’s Writing #6

          Deborah Abela: A Conversation About Diversity in Children’s Writing #5

          News

          4 August 2020

          Deborah Abela: A Conversation About Diversity in Children’s Writing #5

            Laura Bloom: A Conversation About Diversity in Children’s Writing #4

            Podcast

            3 August 2020

            Laura Bloom: A Conversation About Diversity in Children’s Writing #4

              Will Kostakis: A Conversation About Diversity in Children’s Writing #3

              Podcast

              3 August 2020

              Will Kostakis: A Conversation About Diversity in Children’s Writing #3

                COMMENTS

                Leave a Reply

                Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *