Danny Best: Full On

Publisher details

Danny Best: Full On
Author
Jen Storer
Publisher
HarperCollins
Genre
Children’s Fiction
Released
21 September, 2015

Synopsis

Danny Best doesn't just think he's The Best. He knows it! With his friends Fab, Clancy, Sticks, Dylan and Mae, plus trusty dog Pugsley, Danny turns every single day into one crazy adventure.And if you don't believe me, check these out:'Danny Best tells lies,' Olivia aged 7.'I would like to wrestle Danny Best,' Joe aged 8.'I once saw Danny Best. But then I didn't,' Zac aged 8.'Danny Best lives near my cousin,' Rory aged 9.'Danny Best should sit up straight and stop fooling around,' Mrs Gidley, teacher.'Danny Best is a legend!' Anonymous aged 8 and three-quarters.Written by the author of the best-selling and very popular TRULY TAN series and jam-packed with hilarious illustrations by Mitch Vane, this is the best-ever series for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Big Nate andWeirdo. 
Jen Storer
About the author

Jen Storer

Jen Storer is a talented and exciting writer for children. Her fantasy novel Tensy Farlow and the Home for Mislaid Children was shortlisted for a string of awards, including the Prime Minister's Literary Awards (Best Children's Fiction) and the 2011 CBCA, Book of the Year.Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Jen worked in the publishing industry as an editor, a project manager and in creative development. Jen has a studio at the Abbotsford Convent in Melbourne.

Books by Jen Storer

Related articles

Podcast: Mary Moody on Life After the Loss of her Husband

Podcast

20 January 2020

Podcast: Mary Moody on Life After the Loss of her Husband

    Book News: ARRA Finalists and SWF Save the Date

    News | Awards | Book Life

    20 January 2020

    Book News: ARRA Finalists and SWF Save the Date

      It's Important to Understand That You’re Not Alone: Q&A with Kevin Wilson, Author of Nothing to See Here

      News | Author Related

      20 January 2020

      It's Important to Understand That You’re Not Alone: Q&A with Kevin Wilson, Author of Nothing to See Here

        Bohemian Bondi: A Beachside Bookstore Inspired by a Famous Parisian Salon

        News | Book Life

        20 January 2020

        Bohemian Bondi: A Beachside Bookstore Inspired by a Famous Parisian Salon

          I Read Memoirs on Women's Rights in India: Q&A with A Murder at Malabar Hill's Author, Sujata Massey

          News | Author Related

          16 January 2020

          I Read Memoirs on Women's Rights in India: Q&A with A Murder at Malabar Hill's Author, Sujata Massey

            I'm Fascinated by Cults: Q&A with In the Clearing Author, J.P. Pomare

            News | Author Related

            16 January 2020

            I'm Fascinated by Cults: Q&A with In the Clearing Author, J.P. Pomare

              The Better Reading Team's 2020 Reading Resolutions

              News | Book Life

              16 January 2020

              The Better Reading Team's 2020 Reading Resolutions

                2020 Indie Book Awards Shortlist Announced: Focus on Kids and YA

                News | Awards

                15 January 2020

                2020 Indie Book Awards Shortlist Announced: Focus on Kids and YA

                Remarkable Friendships: Better Reading on the Special Friendships Our Favourite Characters Shared

                News | Book Life

                15 January 2020

                Remarkable Friendships: Better Reading on the Special Friendships Our Favourite Characters Shared

                I’m Fascinated by the Journey to Adulthood: Q&A with Such a Fun Age Author, Kiley Reid

                News | Author Related

                14 January 2020

                I’m Fascinated by the Journey to Adulthood: Q&A with Such a Fun Age Author, Kiley Reid

                  COMMENTS

                  Leave a Reply

                  Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *