Danny Best: Full On

Publisher details

Author
Jen Storer
Publisher
HarperCollins
Genre
Children’s Fiction
Released
21 September, 2015
ISBN
9780733333330

Danny Best: Full On

Buy now

Retail partners

Synopsis

Danny Best doesn't just think he's The Best. He knows it! With his friends Fab, Clancy, Sticks, Dylan and Mae, plus trusty dog Pugsley, Danny turns every single day into one crazy adventure.And if you don't believe me, check these out:'Danny Best tells lies,' Olivia aged 7.'I would like to wrestle Danny Best,' Joe aged 8.'I once saw Danny Best. But then I didn't,' Zac aged 8.'Danny Best lives near my cousin,' Rory aged 9.'Danny Best should sit up straight and stop fooling around,' Mrs Gidley, teacher.'Danny Best is a legend!' Anonymous aged 8 and three-quarters.Written by the author of the best-selling and very popular TRULY TAN series and jam-packed with hilarious illustrations by Mitch Vane, this is the best-ever series for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Big Nate andWeirdo. 
Jen Storer
About the author

Jen Storer

Jen Storer is a talented and exciting writer for children. Her fantasy novel Tensy Farlow and the Home for Mislaid Children was shortlisted for a string of awards, including the Prime Minister's Literary Awards (Best Children's Fiction) and the 2011 CBCA, Book of the Year.Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Jen worked in the publishing industry as an editor, a project manager and in creative development. Jen has a studio at the Abbotsford Convent in Melbourne.

Books by Jen Storer

Related articles

Podcast: Van Badham on QAnon and the Rise of Conspiracy Theorists

Podcast

2 December 2021

Podcast: Van Badham on QAnon and the Rise of Conspiracy Theorists

    Activity Pack: Everything Under the Sun by Molly Oldfield

    News | Book Life

    2 December 2021

    Activity Pack: Everything Under the Sun by Molly Oldfield

    Take the Quiz! Bluey: Christmas Swim

    News | Book Life

    2 December 2021

    Take the Quiz! Bluey: Christmas Swim

    Simple delights: The joy of reading from your

    News | Book Life

    1 December 2021

    Simple delights: The joy of reading from your "Magic Bookcase"

    Podcast: Garry Linnell on One of Australia's Most Infamous Serial Killers

    Podcast

    29 November 2021

    Podcast: Garry Linnell on One of Australia's Most Infamous Serial Killers

      Vanessa McCausland in Conversation with Rachael Johns

      News | Events & Festivals

      26 November 2021

      Vanessa McCausland in Conversation with Rachael Johns

        Podcast: David Hunt on Exploring the Crazy History of Australia

        Podcast

        25 November 2021

        Podcast: David Hunt on Exploring the Crazy History of Australia

          Podcast: Julie Kalman on People Smuggling and the Criminalisation of Refugees

          Podcast

          23 November 2021

          Podcast: Julie Kalman on People Smuggling and the Criminalisation of Refugees

            Live Book Event: Heather Morris, Author of Three Sisters

            News | Events & Festivals

            23 November 2021

            Live Book Event: Heather Morris, Author of Three Sisters

              Screen Time and Reading Time: Never the twain shall meet?

              Kids & Ya

              23 November 2021

              Screen Time and Reading Time: Never the twain shall meet?

              COMMENTS

              Leave a Reply

              Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *