Our Song

Publisher details

Our Song
Author
Dani Atkins
Publisher
Simon and Schuster
Genre
Fiction
Released
01 February, 2016

Synopsis

The stunning new emotional drama from ebook phenomenon Dani Atkins, author of Fractured - perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Dorothy Koomson.This is the story of Ally and Charlotte, whose paths have intersected over the years though they've never really been close friends. Charlotte married Ally's ex and first true love, David. Fate is about to bring them together one last, dramatic time and change their lives forever.Full of Dani's signature warmth and emotion, this is a gripping and emotional family drama. With breath-taking plot twists, Dani explores themes of serendipity, friendship and love. She fully engages the reader in the dilemmas faced by her characters. What would you do if your husband was the love of somebody else's life? And when faced with an agonising decision, could you put the past behind you and do the right thing?
Dani Atkins
About the author

Dani Atkins

Dani Atkins was born in London in 1958, and grew up in North London. She moved to rural Hertfordshire in 1985, where she has lived in a small village ever since with her family. Although Dani has been writing for fun all her life, Fractured was her first novel. She has since written The Story of Us.

Books by Dani Atkins

Related articles

Author Interview: Dani Atkins on Fate and Seizing the Day

News

13 February 2016

Author Interview: Dani Atkins on Fate and Seizing the Day

    COMMENTS

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *