Skip to content

‘What to read next’ and some favourite Australian stories

July 15, 2015

The Better Reading Kids team have been putting together lists of great stories to keep your child reading. For fans of Tom Gates and WeirDo, we have a round-up of some other humorous illustrated fiction series. And as part of our celebration of Australian authors, we have lists of a dozen must-have books for any child’s library, plus stories from Indigenous creators and Australian animal stories.

A technical quirk on our website means that lists of recommendations like these appear over on our ‘Book Lists’ page. Please follow the links above for specific lists, or head to ‘Book Lists’ to check out our array of wonderful lists for both adults and children.

Tagged with:

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *