The Betrayal

Synopsis

Discover a brilliant story of love, danger, courage and betrayal, from the internationally bestselling author of The Liberation.Paris, 1938. Twin sisters are divided by fierce loyalties and by a terrible secret. The drums of war are beating and France is poised, ready to fall. One sister is an aviatrix, the other is a socialite and they both have something to prove and something to hide.The Betrayal is an unforgettably powerful, epic story of love, loss and the long shadow of war, perfect for readers of Santa Montefiore and Victoria Hislop.About the AuthorKate Furnivall is the author of eight novels, including the international bestseller The Russian Concubine. She lives in Devon.
Kate Furnivall
About the author

Kate Furnivall

Kate Furnivall is the author of eight novels, including the international bestseller The Russian Concubine. She has travelled widely, giving her an insight into how different cultures function which has proved invaluable when writing her novels.

Books by Kate Furnivall

Related articles

A Dangerous Life: start reading Kate Furnivall's 'The Betrayal'

News

5 December 2017

A Dangerous Life: start reading Kate Furnivall's 'The Betrayal'

    Love in the Time of War: The Betrayal by Kate Furnivall

    News

    5 December 2017

    Love in the Time of War: The Betrayal by Kate Furnivall

      COMMENTS

      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *