Lovestruck

Reviews

Lovestruck by Bronwyn Sell: Your Preview Verdict

Review | Preview

29 April 2020

Lovestruck by Bronwyn Sell: Your Preview Verdict

    Preview Reviews: Lovestruck by Bronwyn Sell

    Review | Preview

    29 March 2020

    Preview Reviews: Lovestruck by Bronwyn Sell

      Lovestruck Author Bronwyn Sell Answers Five Quick Questions

      Review | Author Related

      17 March 2020

      Lovestruck Author Bronwyn Sell Answers Five Quick Questions

        Try an Extract From Bronwyn Sell's Lovestruck, A Clever, Heartfelt Romantic Comedy

        Review | Extract

        16 March 2020

        Try an Extract From Bronwyn Sell's Lovestruck, A Clever, Heartfelt Romantic Comedy

          Bronwyn Sell's Lovestruck will Leave you Lovestruck!

          Review | Our Review

          16 March 2020

          Bronwyn Sell's Lovestruck will Leave you Lovestruck!

            Publisher details

            Lovestruck
            Author
            Bronwyn Sell
            Publisher
            HarperCollins
            Genres
            Fiction, Romance
            Released
            24 February, 2020

            Synopsis

            A clever, heartfelt romantic comedy about a charming family who live in the most romantic place on earth but can't catch a break when it comes to love. For fans of Marian Keyes, Star-Crossed and Offspring. When a romantically challenged family gather at their Whitsundays resort for their first wedding in decades, Amy 'stuck in the friend zone' Lowery realises that her single tango-dancing mum and besotted groom-to-be dad have hotter love lives than she does. But when she locks eyes with an alluring stranger, The Pull in her chest is undeniable. And the look in Josh Brennan's eyes definitely says 'more than friends' - but not in the way she hopes. Loner Josh is ecstatic to meet his witty stepsister-to-be and stoked that the union of their two dads comes with the lively (if chaotic) family he's always wanted. No way will he admit to an inconvenient attraction to his insta-sister - not even to himself. Elsewhere on the island, resident nice guy Harry is absolutely not going to fall for smart and sexy jilted bride Sophia, who is locked in the honeymoon villa trying to kickstart Operation Get Your Life Together. But a harmless flirtation never hurt anyone - right? Throw in some sharp-witted siblings, a bevy of naval officers and a meddlesome gran determined to see at least one of her descendants happily wed, and the scene is set for a perfect storm that will leave no heart unscathed...
            Bronwyn Sell
            About the author

            Bronwyn Sell

            Bronwyn Sell is many things—novelist, journalist, travel writer, bestselling non-fiction author, yogi, theatre nerd, soccer mum, wife, lover of wines in the sun with friends, perpetually terrified taker-of-creative-risks—but at heart she's an eternal romantic and optimist who loves playing with words and imaginary friends. Her journalism and travel writing have won national awards in her native New Zealand. Her romantic thrillers (under pen-name Brynn Kelly) were published in the US, earning critical acclaim and a RITA Award™, the most coveted trophy in the romance genre.

            Books by Bronwyn Sell

            Related articles

            Top secrets of truly great storytime readers and storytellers

            News | Book Life

            7 August 2020

            Top secrets of truly great storytime readers and storytellers

            Get creative and celebrate Fathers Day with this awesome activity pack

            Kids & Ya

            7 August 2020

            Get creative and celebrate Fathers Day with this awesome activity pack

            Dr Randa Abdel-Fattah: A Conversation on Diversity in Children's Writing #1

            Kids & Ya

            7 August 2020

            Dr Randa Abdel-Fattah: A Conversation on Diversity in Children's Writing #1

            Live Book Event, Greg Woodland, Author of The Night Whistler

            News

            6 August 2020

            Live Book Event, Greg Woodland, Author of The Night Whistler

              Rachel Bin Salleh: A Conversation on Diversity in Children’s Writing #6

              Podcast

              4 August 2020

              Rachel Bin Salleh: A Conversation on Diversity in Children’s Writing #6

                Deborah Abela: A Conversation About Diversity in Children’s Writing #5

                News

                4 August 2020

                Deborah Abela: A Conversation About Diversity in Children’s Writing #5

                  Laura Bloom: A Conversation About Diversity in Children’s Writing #4

                  Podcast

                  3 August 2020

                  Laura Bloom: A Conversation About Diversity in Children’s Writing #4

                    Will Kostakis: A Conversation About Diversity in Children’s Writing #3

                    Podcast

                    3 August 2020

                    Will Kostakis: A Conversation About Diversity in Children’s Writing #3

                      Podcast: Robyn Harding on How Living in a Small Town Inspired her Writing

                      Podcast

                      3 August 2020

                      Podcast: Robyn Harding on How Living in a Small Town Inspired her Writing

                        Maxine Beneba Clarke: A Conversation on Diversity in Children’s Writing #2

                        Podcast

                        30 July 2020

                        Maxine Beneba Clarke: A Conversation on Diversity in Children’s Writing #2

                          COMMENTS

                          Leave a Reply

                          Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *